PianoDisc Music Store

Holiday Harmonies


Catalog# ZZ9207


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Angels We Have Heard On High
2: Nutcracker Suite Overture
3: O Sanctissima
4: Christmas Hymn
5: O Come, All Ye Faithful
6: Deck The Halls
7: Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring
8: Away In The Manger
9: It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
10: God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
11: The Lord’s Prayer
12: Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
13: O Tannenbaum
14: Good King Wenceslas
15: The Holly And The Ivy
16: The First Noel
17: Silent Night
18: Still, Still, Still
19: We Three Kings Of Orient Are
20: Nutcracker Suite March
21: While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
22: O Holy Night
23: Fum, Fum, Fum
24: Coventry Carol
25: O Come, O Come Emmanuel
26: For Unto Us A Child Is Born
27: Lo, How A Rose E’er Blooming
28: The Twelve Days Of Christmas
29: Danse Arabe
30: Ave Maria (J. S. Bach)
31: Christmas Sinfonia
32: Fairest Lord Jesus
33: Masters In The Hall
34: Once In Royal David’s City
35: Go Tell It On The Mountain
36: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
37: O Little Town Of Bethlehem
38: What Child Is This?
39: Waltz Of The Flowers