PianoDisc Music Store

From This Moment


Catalog# ZZ1004


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: The Dance (Garth Brooks)
2: Valentine (Martina McBride with Jim Brickman)
3: From This Moment On (Shania Twain)
4: When You Say Nothing At All (Allison Krauss)
5: I’m Not Supposed To Love You Anymore (Brian White)
6: Love, Me (Collin Raye)
7: I Swear (John Michael Montgomery)
8: Still Holding On (Clint Black & Martina McBride)
9: Somewhere In My Broken Heart (Billy Dean
10: Walkaway Joe (Trisha Yearwood & Don Henly)
11: It’s Your Love (Tim McGraw& Faith Hill)
12: The Chair (George Strait)
13: You’ve Got a Way (Shania Twain)
14: I’ll Still Be Loving You (Restless Heart)
15: Holes In The Floor Of Heaven (Steve Wariner)
16: Keeper of the Stars (Tracy Byrd)
17: I Believe (Diamond Rio)
18: To Make You Feel My Love (Garth Brooks)