PianoDisc Music Store

PianoSync, Travis Tritt – T-R-O-U-B-L-E

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ31004


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Looking For Number One
2: Can I Trust You With My Heart
4: When I Touch You
5: Lord Have Mercy On The Working Man
6: I Wish I Could Go Back Home
7: A Hundred Years From Now
8: Blue Collar Man
9: Worth Every Mile
10: Leave My Girl Alone