PianoDisc Music Store

PianoSync, Frank Sinatra – Sinatra Reprise

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ32011


1: The Last Dance
2: Night And Day
3: I Get A Kick Out Of You
4: Luck Be A Lady
5: The Way You Look Tonight
6: My Kind Of Town
7: The Best Is Yet To Come
8: Fly Me To The Moon
9: It Was A Very Good Year
10: Love And Marriage
11: I’ve Got You Under My Skin
12: Strangers In The night
13: Summer Wind
14: All Or Nothing At All
15: That’s Life
16: My Way
17: The Lady Is A Tramp
18: Send In The Clowns
19: Nancy
20: Theme From New York, New York