PianoDisc Music Store

PianoSync, Frank Sinatra – The Best Of The Capitol Years

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ32030


1: I’ve Got The world On A String
2: South Of The Border
3: I Get A Kick Out Of You
4: Young At Heart
5: Three Coins In The Fountain
6: What Is This Thing Called Love
7: In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
8: Learning The Blues
9: Love And Marriage
10: You Make Me Feel So Young
11: I’ve Got You Under My Skin
12: How Little We Know
13: The Lady Is A Tramp
14: Night And Day
15: Witchcraft
16: Come Fly With Me
17: High Hopes
18: Nice And Easy

Note: This album does not included all of the same songs that are on the original Artist album.