PianoDisc Music Store

PianoSync, Ray Charles – Genius Loves Company

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ32014


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Here We Go Again
2: Sweet Potato Pie
3: You Don’t Know Me
4: Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
5: Fever
6: Do I Ever Cross Your Mind?
7: It Was A Very Good Year
8: Hey Girl
9: Sinner’s Prayer
10: Heaven Help Us All
11: Over The Rainbow
12: Crazy Love