PianoDisc Music Store

PianoSync, Rod Stewart – It Had To Be You…

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ32010


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: You Go To My Head
2: They Can’t Take That Away From Me
3: The Way You Look Tonight
4: It Had To Be With You
5: That Old Feeling
6: These Foolish Things
7: The Very Thought Of You
8: Moonglow
9: I’ll Be Seeing You
10: Every Time We Say Goodbye
11: The Nearness Of You
12: For All We Know
13: We’ll Be Together Again
14: That’s All